“Open Nottingham” bursaries winners for OSGIS 2012

We are pleased to announce 5 “Open Nottingham” bursaries winners for OSGIS 2012. This will provide opportunity for excellent students to participate in OSGIS 2012 and cover thier full registration fees for both days of the conference..

Anzir Boodoo, University of Leeds
Craig A Robson, Newcastle University
Hao Jing , University of Nottingham
Eiman ElBanhawy, Northumbria University
Nart Tamash, Utrecht University

This is part of our strong commitment to actively support, widen and promote Open Nottingham initiative. In implementing the Open Nottingham programme, the University of Nottingham has strategically embraced an agenda of open access to teaching.  More details of Open Nottingham at http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/open/opennottingham.aspx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *